Administrative Office 8407-E Richmond Highway Alexandria, VA 22309 • Phone: 703-799-2293 Fax: 703-799-6503 admin@newhopehousing.org

Senior Staff

Pamela L. Michell, Executive Director
pmichell@newhopehousing.org, 703-799-2293 x29

Tonya Golden, Chief Program Officer
tgolden@newhopehousing.org, 703-799-2293 x15

Martha Faconer, Director of Operations
mfaconer@newhopehousing.org, 703-799-0200

Shawn Valentine, Director of Finance
svalentine@newhopehousing.org, 703 799-2293 x.18

Jan-Michael Sacharko, Director of Development
jsacharko@newhopehousing.org, 703-799-2293 x27

 

Chandra Beander, Director of Programs for Single Adults, Region 1
cbeander@newhopehousing.org, 703-799-0200

Khristina Koontz, Director of Programs for Single Adults, Region 2
kkoontz@newhopehousing.org, 703-820-7621

Simajah Jackson, Director of Fairfax Permanent Supportive Housing Programs
sjackson@newhopehousing.org, 703-768-3400

Latasha Younger, Director of City of Alexandria & Arlington Country Programs
lyounger@newhopehousing.org, 703-7465-0520

Sami Smyth, Manager of Volunteer Programs
ssmyth@newhopehousing.org, 703-799-2293 x11

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

DONATE

Make a contribution to help New Hope Housing