Administrative Office 8407-E Richmond Highway Alexandria, VA 22309 • Phone: 703-799-2293 Fax: 703-799-6503 admin@newhopehousing.org

Senior Staff

Pamela L. Michell, Executive Director
pmichell@newhopehousing.org, 703-799-2293 x29

Jo Mullen, Chief Administration Officer
jmullen@newhopehousing.org, 703-799-2293 x15

Tonya Golden, Senior Director of Programs I, Fairfax County
tgolden@newhopehousing.org, 703-799-0200

Oliver Reid, Senior Director of Programs II, Alexandria & Arlington County
oreid@newhopehousing.org, 703-746-3660

Martha Faconer, Director of Operations
mfaconer@newhopehousing.org, 703-799-0200

Shawn Valentine, Director of Finance
svalentine@newhopehousing.org, 703 799-2293 x.18

Jan-Michael Sacharko, Director of Development
jsacharko@newhopehousing.org, 703-799-2293 x27

Nicole Dillon, Special Events Coordinator
ndillon@newhopehousing.org, 703-799-2293 x22

Sami Smyth, Volunteer Coordinator
ssmyth@newhopehousing.org, 703-799-2293 x11

 

 

Print Friendly

What's New

January 31, 2017

Ventures in Community (“VIC”) Route One Corridor, Fairfax County Statement on Community viagra online Relations Working together for more than 40 years […]

Print Friendly

December 13, 2016

The Founding of the Eleanor U. Kennedy Shelter viagra for sale as shared by Eleanor U. Kennedy (1999)   “Whenever I think about […]

Print Friendly

DONATE

Make a contribution to help New Hope Housing