Administrative Office 8407-E Richmond Highway Alexandria, VA 22309 • Phone: 703-799-2293 Fax: 703-799-6503

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is made up of friends and supporters of New Hope Housing, including many former members of the Board of Directors, who continue to provide special guidance and support to the work of New Hope Housing. The members of the New Hope Housing Board of Trustees for 2016 – 2017 are:

 The Honorable James P. Moran, Honorary Co-Chair
The Honorable Gerald E. Connolly, Honorary Co-Chair

The Honorable George Barker
The Honorable Adam P. Ebbin
The Honorable Linda T. “Toddy” Puller
The Honorable Mark Sickles
The Honorable Scott Surovell
The Honorable Sharon Bulova
The Honorable Gerald Hyland
The Honorable Jeff McKay

Dick Alderson

Kris Amundson

Margaret Ayres Case

Marion (Barney)and Jimmi Barnwell

Judy Baskette

Curtis Baylor

Ray Blunt

Sue Capers

Keith Clark

Clayton Davis

Herman Deberry

Ed Delany

Tom Devine

Marshall Durston

Joan Gartlan

Mary Jo George

John Gibb

Mary Gillmarten

Sol Glasner

Paula Glenn

Julia Hairston

Steve Hartell

Verdia Haywood

Lou Haley

Bob Hardiman

Geoff Harkness

Linda Horner

Erik Hoffman

LexaLynn Hooper

Lee Howard

Willard O. Jasper

James S. Johnson, Jr.

Martin Kamm

Robert Kemp

William K. Krist

Dave Leibson

Stephanie Lynch

Ray Mahmood

Rick Mondloch

Donna Shafer

Mildred Shiver

Phil Soucy

Marye Elizabeth Thomas

Melissa Walker

Calvin Williams

Virginia Williams

Ken Younger

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Make a contribution to help New Hope Housing